Polka Music - Polka - Polkas - Polkas United - Polka Bands, Facebook, Dancing, Events, Songs, Videos, Radio, Promotion, Lyrics, History, Polka Everything!

If you want to take part in the Polkas United Polka Music Forum discussions, sign in or apply for membership below! Please help keep Polka Music alive. Polka Music - Polka - Polkas - Polka Bands - Polka History - Polka Songs - Polka Radio - Polka Videos - Polka Dances - Polka Dance Steps - Polka Music On The Web - Famous Polka Songs - Favorite Polkas - Polka Music Website Links - Polka Music DJ's - Polka Music IJ's - American and Ethnic Polka Music - Polkas On The Internet - Polka Everything! Polkas everywhere in the USA and Canada!

Login with Facebook Sign In with OpenID Sign In with Google

Sign In Apply for Membership

Polka Music - Polka - Polkas - Polka Bands - Polka History - Polka Songs - Polka Radio - Polka Videos - Polka Dances - Polka Dance Steps - Polonia Music - Polka Music Promotion - Polkas On Facebook - Ideas For Polka Music - Polish Polka Lyrics - Polish Polka Music - Polka Organizations - Polka Clubs - Polkas On The Internet - Polkas On The Web - Polka Music Online - Famous Polka Songs - Favorite Polkas - Polka Music Website Links - Polka Music DJ's - Polka Music IJ's - American and Ethnic Polka Music - Polka Everything! Polkas everywhere in the USA and Canada! Chicago, Buffalo, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Green Bay, Pulaski, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Detroit, Frankenmuth, Johnstown, Ludlow, Fontana, Erie, Youngstown, Toledo, Wyandotte, Grand Rapids, Pottstown, Rehoboth, Phoenix, Albany, Elizabeth, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York City, Long Island, St Louis, Dallas, Omaha, etc.
Polka Music is for everyone. To get everyone involved that is active in any way with Polka Music to help build a bigger audience is a real challenge! This Polkas United Forum is trying to build a bigger audience for Polka Music. This will ultimately help everyone involved in Polka Music. This can only be accomplished with the participation of the people that are already active in today's Polka Music scene.
Welcome to Polkas United. An online forum for Polka Music fans of all ages! We want to help keep Polka Music alive so Polka-related activities will still be around for years to come. There are currently over 700 members in Polkas United. If you are member, please invite your friends. Everything is free in this forum designed for Polka Music! www.polkasunited.com
LIKE US on Facebook to include all posts made here in your news feed - www.facebook.com/polkasunited. Post something here on the Polkas United Forum for Polka Music and it will appear www.facebook.com/polkasunited within hours. You can reach hundreds or possibly thousands of Polka Music fans by posting right here! You can use your Facebook, Google or OpenID information to login, too.
If you received an invitation by e-mail, please complete the information required and use the invitation code that was sent. If you are member, please send your friends an invitation to participate in the Polkas United Forum for Polka Music. Simply click on your user name on the top menu bar and then click on My Invitations.

Who's Online (0)


Polkas United Forum for Polka Music is for everyone. Let's Polka everywhere. We are making the Polkas United Forum for Polka Music available to new members by invitation only. If you want to become a member of Polkas United Forum for Polka Music, send an e-mail to forum@polkasunited.com and say "New Member" in the subject line. We hope to cut down on spam by doing this. This website is trying to make a few good things happen for Polka Music nationally. Are you? Visit us on Facebook and "LIKE US" - http://www.facebook.com/polkasunited.
Polka Music and Polkas in Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Canada | Polka Music and Polkas in Chicago, Buffalo, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Green Bay, Pulaski, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Detroit, Frankenmuth, Johnstown, Ludlow, Fontana, Erie, Youngstown, Toledo, Wyandotte, Grand Rapids, Rehoboth, Phoenix, Albany, Elizabeth, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York City, Long Island, St Louis, Dallas, Omaha, etc.
Squeezebox Polka Band Update
  • SiteAdminSiteAdmin January 2014
    Happy New Year!!!

    We hope 2014 is off to a great start. We started off the year by traveling to California. We will continue on to Arizona, Texas, Florida, and even the Caribbean before we return home in early February. If you want to enjoy polka music where the weather is not freezing, check out our website: www.squeezeboxband.com. The music starts TONIGHT in Fontana, California. And if you cannot see us on our “Southern Tour,” we would appreciate it if you can tell your friends and family that you may have in the southern states to come out and enjoy our music.

    We are happy to say the 2013 Christmas DVD has received great reviews. We still have a few copies available. You can order your copy today at www.squeezeboxband.com.

    And lastly, there are show time CHANGES for the “Mollie B Polka Party.” Here are the updated show times:
    On RFD-TV:
    • Wednesday at 6:30 pm (ET), 5:30 pm (CT), 4:30 pm (MT), and 3:30 pm (PT)
    • Thursday – NO LONGER AIRING
    • Saturday at 10:00 pm (ET), 9:00 pm (CT), 8:00 pm (MT), and 7:00 pm (PT)
    • Monday (repeat of Saturday’s show) at 4:00 am (ET), 3:00 am (CT), 2:00 am (MT), and 1:00 am (PT)
    On FamilyNet:
    • Thursday at 9:00 am (ET), 8:00 am (CT), 7:00 am (MT), and 6:00 am (PT)
    • Saturday at 10:00 pm (ET), 9:00 pm (CT), 8:00 pm (MT), and 7:00 pm (PT)

    Take care & God bless!
    Mollie B & Ted Lange
    SqueezeBox



    PRESS

    "I haven't started awarding stars yet to albums, but if I was, on a scale of 1 to 5 "Freshly Squeezed" would definitely be a 5 star album. You will not be disappointed. Also be sure to visit their website www.squeezeboxband.com" Rob Savickis, Best Polka Bands

    "When we needed the variety of talent and music in a band to represent the different genres of polka music in our state, no band could fill the spectrum with more versatility than that of SqueezeBox." Julianne Mossak, Minnesota State Polka Festival

    "“Squeeze Box is an excellent polka and variety band that kept our lounge crowd tapping their toes and snapping their fingers. All three members are excellent musicians and encouraged the crowd to sing and dance along. We’d love to have them back anytime!” ONEIDA CASINO Green Bay, WI. " Oneida Casino

    UPCOMING SHOWS

    Sons of Italy Fontana, CA Sat Jan 04 14 06:00 PM
    Sons of Italy Hall Fontana, CA Sun Jan 05 14 02:00 PM
    Farnsworth Hall Mesa, AZ Wed Jan 08 14 01:00 PM


    Physical inquiries can be sent to: PO Box 327, Ridgeville Corners, OH, 43555, US

    ted@squeezeboxband.com
    Site Administrator
    http://www.polkasunited.com/polka-music-polkas-united-bands-history-dance-radio-facebook-videos-internet
    Polka Music - Polka - Polkas - Polka Bands - Polka History - Polka Songs - Polka Radio - Polka Videos - Polka Dances - Polka Dance Steps - Polonia Music - Polka Music Promotion - Polkas On Facebook - Ideas For Polka Music - Polish Polka Lyrics - Polka Organizations - Polka Clubs - Polkas On The Internet - Polkas On The Web - Famous Polka Songs - Favorite Polkas - Polka Music Website Links - Polka Music DJ's - Polka Music IJ's - American and Ethnic Polka Music - Polka Everything! Polkas everywhere in the United States and Canada! Chicago, Buffalo, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Green Bay, Pulaski, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Detroit, Frankenmuth, Johnstown, Ludlow, Fontana, Erie, Youngstown, Toledo, Wyandotte, Grand Rapids, Pottstown, Rehoboth, Phoenix, Albany, Elizabeth, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York City, Long Island, St Louis, Dallas, Omaha, etc.